Posted in Additions to My Collection

Recent Doll Purchases

I have just added 3 dolls to my collection and can’t wait to get around to playing with them. The first is Fashionista Doll 33 Fab Fringe. I really like her look and can’t wait to redress her in another outfit to see how she looks.

71cR3OKAsPL._SY679_

The next is Fashionista #44 Leather and Ruffles. Now she’s really unusual and unlike any Barbie that I’ve ever seen direct from Mattel. I love her outfit and her face is growing on me.

s-l400My next doll is Life in the Dream house Midge with red hair and real eyelashes. I got her second hand so she did not come NRFB but isn’t she gorgeous?

I’m still looking for a specific petite Fashionista Barbie from last year’s line and I’m sure that I won’t be able to resist some of the 2018 models but only time will tell how many I actually end up with 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment