Posted in Additions to My Collection

It’s been ages….

Yes, I know it’s been ages, but I haven’t really been feeling the Barbie bug till recently when I started making a few purchases of dolls that I missed out on when I stopped collecting in 2001. The first were the reproduction TNT Barbies. I have a few of these vintage dolls, but the Singapore weather just isn’t kind to them, so I’ve decided to get the reproductions instead.

  • Red, White ‘N Warm Brunette
  • All that Jazz Blonde
  • Made for Each Other Brunette

These dolls are gorgeous and are now part of my collection, and I am over the moon. I think I’ve got all the TNT Barbie Repros so far (at least, I hope I have), and I couldn’t be happier.

Will be posting more soon. I have to get used to this new (to me) WordPress and that’s why my images are not centred.

I hope you are all having a wonderful time with your dolls. Talk soon 🙂

Leave a comment