Posted in 2018 Dolls, My Collection

One of my favorite Fashionistas

To be honest, I don’t have many dolls in the Fashionista series. I was quite enthusiastic about purchasing them when they first started coming out but I soon gave up because so many are issued each year and for someone who is supposed to be thinning her collection they’re simply not a good idea:)

It’s often hard to resist though because each doll often comes with some cute outfit or accessory and it’s tempting to purchase them just for those one or two pieces.

Pictured below is one of my favorite Fashionistas. I am not 100% sure but I think she was issued in 2018. I wanted to rebody her with an MTM body but couldn’t find a MTM doll with the right skin tone. However, she is still a beauty.

IMG-1748

Redressed in the Dolls of the World UK outfit.

 

Here she is dressed in a cute Wonder Woman t-shirt and skirt.

2 thoughts on “One of my favorite Fashionistas

  1. I love this doll’s look. She rocks the outfits you dressed her in. The fashionistas are lovely, but as you say, there are so many, so I reluctantly stay away from them. I have one though, the one with the rainbow dress. This beautiful doll you’re showing is really cute though! Mmm… maybe one more won’t hurt ;D

    Like

Leave a comment