Posted in Integrity / Fashion Royalty Dolls, Poppy Parker Dolls

My Poppy Parker Collection

I was looking through my collection of Poppy Parker dolls and realized that most of my Poppy Parker dolls are brunettes. I have 3 blond dolls: the blond doll from the Looks A Plenty, the white-blond Off-Beat Poppy Parker and Midnight Decadence Poppy Parker which I am planning to sell.

Below are some photos of the dolls in my collection. One of my latest purchases is the Coney Island Saturday Poppy Parker. I got her nude but managed to find a Barbie sailor outfit that works just as well.

IMG_1634

Pictured below is Coney Island Saturday Poppy Parker with Through the Woods Poppy Parker.

img_1646.jpg

 

The other dolls in my collection are pictured below.

Sunny Slickers & Girl Talk Poppy Parker

 

Looks A Plenty & Sign of the Times Poppy Parker

 

Off-Beat & C’est Si Bon (Rerooted) Poppy Parker

 

My last 3 dolls are Springtime in Paris (planning to sell), Co-ed Cutie and Gardens of Versailles Poppy Parker. I can’t wait to redress the latter but haven’t found the right outfit yet:)

Leave a comment