Posted in Additions to My Collection, Integrity / Fashion Royalty Dolls

Sign of the Times Brunette Poppy Parker

After I took out the photo with my 9 Poppy Parker dolls, I had intended to limit my Poppy Parker collection to just 10 dolls. Unfortunately (or fortunately), I saw an ad for the Brunette Sign of the Times Poppy Parker doll and just had to have her. The collector I bought her from had really taken very good care of her and had combed out her hair so that she looked really beautiful. I just couldn’t resist her. I managed to meet up with this really nice collector that was selling her at lunch today and she is now in my hot little hands 🙂 I now have to figure out what outfit she should wear. Need to comb through my dolly wardrobe to see what’s available. Isn’t she a beauty?

IMG_0912IMG_0913

Leave a comment