Posted in Integrity / Fashion Royalty Dolls

Dynamite Girls

If you’ve visited my site before you’d know that I love the dolls from Integrity’s Dynamite Girls. I have been collecting them ever since I first came across one in September 2017 (not very long ago I know) but if you visit my Dynamite Girls page, you’ll see that I’ve got a number already.

I’ll come to the point. If you want to start collecting them and your main source for the dolls is Ebay – be patient. Don’t rush to bid for the first doll on your wish list unless they are the very hard to find (VHTF) ones. You will know which ones these are if you watch eBay listings long enough. The reason I am advising you not to rush for the dolls is because there is a lot of difference between the prices sellers are asking for. I know that this may be the case for a lot of items on Ebay, but I notice that this is particularly the case for Dynamite Girls. For instance, I got a first wave Jett in her original box for US$49.90. However, there is currently one being sold on eBay for US$156.11.

Jett

This is not the first time I’ve come across such a large difference in price and I don’t think it will be the last. I just wanted you guys to be aware of this fact if you’re interested in collecting these really edgy dolls.

HAPPY COLLECTING!

Leave a comment